Friday, July 24, 2009

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Sott'acqua

 


e ripiove!

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Monday, July 20, 2009

Nuvoloso

 
Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

29 avenue Rapp



Continua...

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

120 anni della torre Eiffel

 


 


 





 


 


 





 


 


 





 


 


 









Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Le mani di Rodin

 


 


Monday, July 6, 2009

Prima domenica del mese:

 


 


 

musei gratis. In visita al museo Rodin.
Posted by Picasa

Sunday, July 5, 2009

Saturday, July 4, 2009

Carnevale tropicale